Communications Workgroup

The Communications Committee aims to increase awareness of the Collaborative and children's behavioral health in NH through coordination with the media, digital and social marketing, and special events.

Recent projects of the Communications Committee include:

For questions about this workgroup please contact Dellie Champagne, CBHC Community Engagement Coordinator at

Members include:

Hannah Raiche - Youth MOVE

Kim Murdoch - NAMI NH

Shawn Blakey - DHHS

Meghan Farrell - New Futures

Colleen Dowling - Bi-State Primary Care Assoc.

Karen Ager - Endowment for Health

Michele Watson - NAMI NH

Robin deAlemida - Parent Information Center

Karen Jantzen - Riverbend CMHC

Holly Fenn - Reach 1 Teach 1 Love 1

Hannah Ossoff - Youth MOVE

Kim Maynard - NFI North

Julie Quesnell - Pembroke Academy

Steve Boczenowski